Student Leadership Team

Drum Majors: Michael Soto and Kristel Holguin
Band President: Anabel Martinez
Vice President: Allyah Villareal
Assistant VP’s: Abby Navarro and Claudio Padilla

Flutes: Tracey Sapien and Isabella Rosales
Clarinet: Leo Melendez and Ana Rodriguez
Alto: Evan Flores and Ray Castañeda
Low Reeds: Miguel Hernandez
Trumpets: Thomas Terrazas and Edwin Martinez
French Horn: Anabel Martinez and Isaiah Lopez
Trombone/Baritone: Demetreis Thornton, Andrew Briones, and Ariel Ramirez
Tuba: Nick Licon

Back to top button